AACM TEAM


AACM LOGO WEB

Imelda Ahmataj, Founder / Executive Director

imelda@aacm-al.org

Kujtim Ahmataj, Co founder

k.ahmataj@aacm-al.org

Rovena Metoja, Co founder

r.metoja@aacm-al.org

Piro Rexhepi, Head of Partnerships and Relations

p.rexhepi@aacm-al.org

Oltion Zepishta, Design & Animation Programs Director

zepishta@aacm-al.org

Mannuel Kruz, I.T. and Programming Developement

kruz@aacm-al.org

Ravesa Nano, Legal Adviser to the Executive Director

nano@aacm-al.org

Ina Gjeci, Marketing and Communications Manager

gjeci@aacm-al.org

Enta Zejnati, Project Coordinator

zenati@aacm-al.org

Gentian Mullaj, Networks Manager

mullaj@aacm-al.org

Erion Kumuria,  Translator / Photographer

e.kumuria@aacm-al.org

Ervis Esja, Director / Photography

esja@aacm-al.org

Ilias Mavromatis, Volunteer Programs Coordinator

ilias@aacm-al.org

Belinda Huso, Volunteer Programs Coordinator

belinda@aacm-al.org

Orsol Qafmolla, Volunteer Programs Coordinator

orsol@aacm-al.org

Elefteria Mekshi, Volunteer Programs Coordinator

mekshi@aacm-al.org

Sola Thoma, Volunteer Programs Coordinator

sola.@aacm-al.org

Kris Haskocelaj, Volunteer Programs Coordinator

hasko@aacm-al.org

Ornela Hasa, Volunteer Programs  Coordinator

o.hasa@aacm-al.org